Lahinch Longboard Comp Results

1. Ollie OFlaherty
2. Stephen Kelleher
3. Alan Coyne
Runner up – Alec Frazer
1. Daize Goodwin
2. Alison Derham
3. Roisin Howley
4. Mary Fitzgerald
Best Head Judge – Donough Cronin
Best Judge – Ben Bennett
Longest Ride – Peter Conroy
Best Grom – Adam Collins
best Manoevre – Peter Conroy
Best Wipeout – Richie McLaughlin
Best time Keeper – Dexter McCullough
best Nose Ride – Gary Hall – Kerry
best Photographer – David Olsthoorn
The West Coast Surf Club would like to thank all who took part and helped with the event, also their sponsors:
The Spinnaker Bar, BIC Surf, Breo, Billabong, Cequential Surfboards, Animal, Alder, Oxbow, Ronell,
Emerald Surfwear, Flanagans Bar, Lahinch Surf Shop, Lahinch Surf School, Enzos,
Lahinch Surf Experience, Randaddys, Cornerstone Bar, Ocean Scene,
White Water Surf Co, West Coast Lodge, Joes, Bens Surf Clinic, Kennys, Shamrock Inn, Atlantic Hotel,
O’Looneys, Accurist Marketing, Great National Hotels, Morrison Gallery, Lahinch Hostel,
Danny Macs and the ISA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *